Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Basic Science Department Administration

Anatomy & Cell Biology Mol. Genetics & Microbiology Oral Biology Pharmacology & Therapeutics
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Neuroscience Pathology, Immunol. & Lab. Med. Physiology & Functional Genomics

Anatomy & Cell Biology
P.O. Box 100235
Fax 392-3305
 daaka hanson-linda Hodges
Yehia Daaka, Ph.D.
Lynda Hanssen Kimberly Hodges
Department Chair Medical/Health Admin. Assistant, Director 4 Program Assistant, MSM Graduate Staff
273-8112 273-8474, B1-5 273-8473, B1-03
ydaaka@ufl.edu lhanssen@ufl.edu kahodges@ufl.edu

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
P.O. Box 100245
Fax 392-2953
James B. Flanegan, Ph.D. Elise Feagle Regina Corns Miriam Williams
Department Chair Senior Secretary, MSB Graduate Staff Medical/Health Admin. Assistant, Director 4 Dept. Fiscal, Graduate Appointments
392-0688, R3-234A 392-8696, R3-234 392-3700, R3-234 392-3363, R3-234
flanegan@ufl.edu slide99@ufl.edu rcorns@ufl.edu lmwill@ufl.edu

Molecular Genetics & Microbiology
P.O. Box 100266
Fax 392-1189
Henry V. Baker, Ph.D. Steve Howard Kris Minkoff Debbie Burgess
Department Chair Medical/Health Admin. Assistant, Director 4  Assistant to Chair, Graduate Staff MSG, MSI Dept. Fiscal/Office Assistant, Graduate Appointments
273-5935, R2-220B 273-7801, R2-220 273-6920 R2-220 273-6392, R2-220
hvbaker@ufl.edu showard@ufl.edu kminkoff@ufl.edu dburgess@mgm.ufl.edu

Neuroscience
P.O. Box 100244
Fax 392-8347
Denise_Lucia-Notterpek_JSJ_IMG_1078_3-e1367601987887-220x276  Tyson-Sarah_1  Stamm-Joann_rev-e1397676081940
Lucia Notterpek, Ph.D. Kathy Stalnaker Sarah Tyson Joann Stamm
Department Chair Executive Secretary Program Assistant, MSN Graduate Staff Medical/Health Admin. Assistant, Director 4
294-5373, L1-100 294-5373, L1-100 627-9205, L1-100 294-5739, L1-100
notterp@mbi.ufl.edu stalnake@mbi.ufl.edu tysons089@ufl.edu jstamm@ufl.edu

Oral Biology
P.O. Box 100424
Fax 392-7357
 userPhoto.php  userPhoto1.php
Robert Burne, Ph.D.  Denise Dorman
Department Chair Coordinator, Admin. Services
273-8850, D5-18 273-8828, D5-18C
rburne@dental.ufl.edu ddorman@dental.ufl.edu

Pathology, Immunology & Laboratory Medicine
P.O. Box 100275
Fax 846-0155
ClareSalzlerFeature4
Michael J. Clare-Salzler, MD Linda Harlan  Ana Bond  
Department Chair Dept. Senior Secretary  Office Assistant, Graduate Appointments
273-7839, M-649  273-7841  265-0680, ext. 85494
salzler@pathology.ufl.edu  lburch@pathology.ufl.edu  ana.bond@ufl.edu

Pharmacology & Therapeutics
P.O. Box 100267
Fax 392-3558
 Martens Michelle
Jeffrey Martens, Ph.D. Katie McIntyre Michelle Danforth
Department Chair Dept. Chair Secretary, and Graduate Staff Medical/Health Admin. Assistant, Director 4
294-5352, R5-234A 294-5355, R5-234 294-5351, R5-234
martensj@ufl.edu kathleenmcintyre@ufl.edu mquire@ufl.edu

Physiology & Functional Genomics
P.O. Box 100274
Fax 846-0270
Charles E. Wood, Ph.D. Robyn Edwards Leona Gauthier
Department Chair Sr. Secretary, MSP Graduate Secretary Medical/Health Admin. Assistant, Director 4
294-5064, M-544 294-5064, M5-52 273-8454, M-560
cwood@ufl.edu redwards@ufl.edu lgauthier@ufl.edu